Stories for Your Reading Pleasure

I was thrilled to find a fellow blogger who liked my story so much that she linked to it for everyone. Thanks, Sheila. Check out Mixed Colors and the other stories below, then read this sample chapter of my Young Adult Mystery novel, Labels.

COW PASTURE CHRONICLES

images-4It’s the perfect time of the years, with the nights turning cooler and the leaves falling, to curl up by the fire with a good story. So, from fellow writers across the web, here are a few of my favorites.

First up, the winner of WOW’s 2016 Spring Flash Fiction Contest,  Mixed Colors by K. Alan Leitch and 2016 Winter Flash Fiction Contest, runner-up, Carole Garrison’s –The Wait.

SmokeLong Quarterly, gives us – My Husband is Made of Ash by Jennifer Todhunter and My Friend Diane by Emily Flouton.

And, from Fiction Southeast, The Kidnapper’s Journal by Shoshauna Shy.

I hope you enjoy these stories as much as I did. Pass them on and let the authors know what you thought.

Talk to me. Tell me your story and look for me on Facebook at SheilaMGood,  PinterestBloglovinTwitter@sheilamgood,

View original post 14 more words

One thought on “Stories for Your Reading Pleasure

Leave a Reply

